Oh Honey Releases New EP, Heads Out on Tour

This week, indie-pop duo Oh Honey (Mitchy Collins & Danielle Bouchard) released the third installment of “The Postcard Series” with their new EP,  Wish You Were Here. The EP features the group’s new single, “Sugar, You.”

In celebration of the release of Wish You Were Here, Oh Honey will kick off their first-ever headlining tour, “Postcards Across America” tonight in L.A. at The Roxy. See below for additional tour dates.



(with special guests Public)


24 – Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy

26 – San Francisco, CA – Brick & Mortar

30 – Portland, OR – Doug Fir

31 – Seattle, WA – The Crocodile


2 – Denver, CO – Larimer Lounge

3 – Kansas City, MO – Record Bar

4 – Minneapolis, MN – Varsity Theater

6 – Milwaukee, WI – Rave Bar

7 – Ames, IA – The Maintenance Shop

9 – Chicago, IL – Beat Kitchen

10 – Cleveland, OH – Beachland Tavern

11 – Detroit, MI – Pike Room @ CroFoot

12 – Columbus, OH – A & R Bar

14 – Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall

15 – New York, NY – Studio @ Webster Hall

16 – Albany, NY – The Hollow

18 – Washington, DC – Rock N Roll Hotel

19 – Philadelphia, PA – World Café (Upstairs)

For more info on Oh Honey, please visit ohhoneymusic.com. Wish You Were Here is available now on iTunes.

Featured photo credit: Marcus Cooper


Published by

Kirsten Coachman

Kirsten Coachman is a Writer, Editor, and Arts & Entertainment Journalist from the SF Bay Area. When not listening to music or cheering on the San Jose Sharks, she's probably at the movies. Follow her on Twitter: @KirsCoachman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s