Tim Halperin Announces Release Date For Full-Length Album, Rise and Fall

Last Friday, singer-songwriter, Tim Halperin made an announcement via Tumblr that was very much relevant to my interests. He let everyone know that his debut full-length album entitled, Rise and Fall is set to be released on September 27! Holla!

Here’s the track listing:

1. All You’ve Got

2. Pretty Girls

3. The Last Song

4. She Sets Me Free

5. Bullet

6. Crash Course to Hollywood

7. I Gotta Know

8. Where I’m Going

9. I Wanna Fall In Love

10. Memories On The Ground

11. New York

12. I Believe (iTunes Exclusive)

13. American Fame (iTunes Exclusive)

The Last Song – Music Video (iTunes Exclusive)

He also made mention of a Fall tour, so I’m going to mention a couple cities he should stop in, like San Francisco and San Jose. :)

You can keep up-to-date with the latest Tim Halperin news at his official website, Twitter, Facebook, and Tumblr!


Published by

Kirsten Coachman

Kirsten Coachman is a Writer, Editor, and Arts & Entertainment Journalist from the SF Bay Area. When not listening to music or cheering on the San Jose Sharks, she's probably at the movies. Follow her on Twitter: @KirsCoachman

One thought on “Tim Halperin Announces Release Date For Full-Length Album, Rise and Fall”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s