Tracklisting to David Cook’s ‘This Loud Morning’ is Revealed

Very exciting news! David Cook just revealed the track listing to his highly anticipated sophomore album, This Loud Morning! Check it out!


  1. Circadian 
  2. Right Here, with You 
  3. We Believe 
  4. Fade Into Me 
  5. Hard to Believe
  6. Take Me As I Am 
  7. Time Marches On 
  8. The Last Goodbye 
  9. Paper Heart 
  10. 4 Letter Word 
  11. Goodbye to The Girl 
  12. Rapid Eye Movement

For information on pre-ordering David’s upcoming album, click here.

David Cook’s This Loud Morning is due out June 28.

Who’s excited?



Published by

Kirsten Coachman

Kirsten Coachman is a Writer, Editor, and Arts & Entertainment Journalist from the SF Bay Area. When not listening to music or cheering on the San Jose Sharks, she's probably at the movies. Follow her on Twitter: @KirsCoachman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s