Justin Timberlake Reveals Album Cover + Track List For ‘The 20/20 Experience’

We’re just about a month away from the release of Justin Timberlake’s new record, The 20/20 Experience. Yesterday, the singer took to Twitter yesterday to give his fans a first look at the album cover for his new record & the track list.

Check it out!


1. “Pusher Love Girl

2. “Suit & Tie

3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”

4. “Strawberry Bubblegum’

5. “Tunnel Vision”

6. “Spaceship Coupe”

7. “That Girl

8. “Let the Groove Get In”

9. “Mirrors”

10. “Blue Ocean Floor”

The 20/20 Experience is set to be released on March 19. The first single, “Suit & Tie” is available now on iTunes.

Photo credit: justintimberlake.com

Published by

Kirsten Coachman

Kirsten Coachman is a Writer, Editor, and Arts & Entertainment Journalist from the SF Bay Area. When not listening to music or cheering on the San Jose Sharks, she's probably at the movies. Follow her on Twitter: @KirsCoachman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s