MWK Release The Sanctuary Live Sessions

Neal Tiemann and Andy Skib from MWK (Midwest Kings) tweeted earlier today that The Sanctuary Live Sessions is now available at

The band has done something pretty cool with the cost, and they are allowing fans to pay what they think is fair for the nine-track download.

The track listing is as follows:

1. “‘Til I’m Blue”

2. “Circles Anthem”

3. “Waterside”

4.  “A Scarlet Letters”

5. “Heaven or Worse”

6. “One True Thing”

7. “Railway Reality”

8. “Undertow”

9. “Make Me”

There is also a free download of “Under The Milky Way” at the very bottom of the page.

Go to to buy and download The Sanctuary Live Sessions.

Let me know what you think of the album in the comments.

Definite Download: “Make Me”


Published by

Kirsten Coachman

Kirsten Coachman is a Writer, Editor, and Arts & Entertainment Journalist from the SF Bay Area. When not listening to music or cheering on the San Jose Sharks, she's probably at the movies. Follow her on Twitter: @KirsCoachman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s